Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Back to PSO

5 posters

Go down

Back to PSO Empty Back to PSO

Post  doitonlan Sat May 07, 2011 3:01 am

I started playing PSO v2 on my PC and introduced my gf to it a couple of weeks ago, and I wondered whether this server or schthack had more frequent people playing on it. I hate to ask such a question, but after leveling to 55 I have only seen one player on the schthack server and he tried to get me to use his cheater needle and other hacked and duped items (non-legit items make me quit and not want to play the game very quickly Crying or Very sad ). I just was hoping there were people to play with...otherwise I might have to go buy a psp just to play psp2 so i can get my pso fix on.

doitonlan

Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2011-05-07

Back to top Go down

Back to PSO Empty Re: Back to PSO

Post  Moopthehedgehog Sat May 07, 2011 7:11 am

Both communities are pretty small, but I think it's easier to find people on Sylverant because mostly only v2/GC players are those who show up in the list of people on the ships (v1 does, but it's just very rare).
Moopthehedgehog
Moopthehedgehog
Uber Member
Uber Member

Number of posts : 681
Registration date : 2009-12-11

Back to top Go down

Post  Aleron Ives Sat May 07, 2011 4:07 pm

Sylverant has more players it seems, and it also seems to have a higher quality of legit players as well. Furthermore, if you want to play in an open team, you can enable legit mode by typing /legit once you create a team, and then anyone who tries to join will be subjected to a legit check. If they're using hacked items, they won't be allowed to join, so you can play in peace. Wink

Aleron Ives
Socially-Devoid Member
Socially-Devoid Member

Number of posts : 2202
Registration date : 2008-03-24

http://psopalace.funurl.com

Back to top Go down

Post  mahkbooks Sat May 07, 2011 7:37 pm